original post: here

1. Park Wonbin with the guitar is crazy...

2. Wonbin is crazy

3. Sungchan-ah, Wonbin-ah... RIIZE-yah...

4. F*cking insaneㅠㅠㅠㅠ RIIZE, BRIIZE, riseㅠㅠㅠ I'm crying

5. Hul the song is good

6. Is this the title track? It's so good. It sounds like a band song. And Wonbin is f*cking handsome. Seriously, he really pulls off the vibe

7. Sohee is such a good singerbㅠㅠ

8. The trailer makes me anticipate this even more!

9. Sohee's voice is a gem... I keep replaying his part

10. Anton is freaking handsome in the thumbnail. The narration is crazy

Post a Comment